Settings
Account, security & preferences
Account
Security Detection
Configure alert triggers
Live Location Tracking
Track device location when online
Emergency Contacts
Notified instantly when Panic or Stolen is triggered
These contacts receive instant email alerts when Panic or Stolen mode is triggered, including location.
No emergency contacts added
Notifications
How to receive alerts
Email Alerts
Receive security alerts via email
SMS Alerts
Receive alerts via SMS
Subscription
Manage plans
Danger Zone
Irreversible actions
Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data, devices, and settings. This cannot be undone.
